Chardonnay Wine Gummies
Legal fun all day with this unique lifestyle Chardonnay wine gummies. It seeks to achieve the taste of that first sip white wine in a new way, without actually drinking.
The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatin and lactose.
glucose syrup, sugar, pectin, acid: citric acid, tripotassium citrate, natural aroma with the flavor of white wine (contains celery), glazing agent: carnauba wax.